4.96/5

Medical Associates Of Manhattan

Gastroenterologists & Internists located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

108 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Medical Associates Of Manhattan always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Associates Of Manhattan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Solan S.
Submitted 01/08/18
Dr. Herman is an exceptionally knowledgeable doctor with good judgment, great bedside manners and a wonderful sense of humor. He has been my doctor for over 20 years.
Rodrigo S.
Submitted 05/20/16
Good experience with thoughtful knowledge and diagnosis
Bryan C.
Submitted 05/05/16
Very knowledgable and thorough in his examination.
Wilfredo T.
Submitted 03/18/16
As always, great experience during my visit.
Thomas B.
Submitted 03/10/16
Good
Nancy R.
Submitted 03/06/16
I have been a patient of Dr. Grant for almost 20 years. He is what you want a doctor to be: thorough, caring, and a great diagnostician. I have highly recommended him to anyone who asked me and they have not been disappointed.
RONIT A.
Submitted 02/08/16
Dr. Herman and his wonderful assistant, Michael were very knowledgeable and attentive. Highly recommended.
Eric E.
Submitted 01/26/16
Dr. Grant's expertise and vigilance has saved my life. I value his wise and caring medical advice and really give him the highest rating possible. He has been our doctor for over 25 years.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Accepted

For any questions regarding our insurance policies, please call the office.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Capital Blue Cross
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
GHI
HIP
Medicare
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
UnitedHealthcare